Business Hours: Monday - Saturday 09:00am to 06:00pm | Sunday 10:00am to 06:00pm

Send Us Feedback

Contact Information


    Toll Free: 0800 11143
Sales sales@toyotawalton.com UAN: 111 008 009 Ext 111 & 113
Direct: 0300 8600384
Service service@toyotawalton.com UAN: 111 008 009 Ext 143 & 144
Parts parts@toyotawalton.com UAN: 111 008 009 Ext 121 & 122
Direct: 042 366853311
Customer Relations customer.relations@toyotawalton.com UAN: 111 008 009 Ext 161 & 162
Direct: 0800 11143
Accounts accounts@toyotawalton.com UAN: 111 008 009 Ext 151 & 152
T Sure (Used Cars) T-sure@toyotawalton.com UAN: 111 008 009 Ext 182
Bodyshop bodyshop@toyotawalton.com UAN: 111 008 009 Ext 131-134
For Appointments appointments@toyotawalton.com UAN: 111 008 009 Ext 162
Delivery Department delivery@toyotawalton.com UAN: 111 008 009 Ext 117
Warranty Department warranty@toyotawalton.com UAN: 111 008 009 Ext 144

INDUS MOTORS COMPANY LIMITED