Business Hours: Monday - Saturday 09:00am to 06:00pm | Sunday 10:00am to 06:00pm

Our Sales Team


Asghar Ali

Manager Corporate Sales

0321-8417006

asghar.ali@toyotaairport.com

Syed Shahrukh

Manager Corporate Sales

0321 4444554

s.m.shahrukh@toyotaairport.com

Irshad Hussain

Asst Manager Corporate Sales

0322 8475678

irshaad@toyotaairport.com

Rizwan Ahmad

Corporate Sales Consultant

0333 4710888

rizwan.ahmad@toyotaairport.com

Almas Sabir

Asst Manager Sales

0321 9403554

almas.sabir@toyotaairport.com

Sumaira Asif

Asst. Manager Sales

0322 8424567

sumaira.asif@toyotaairport.com

Sheikh Waseem

Manager Sales / Marketing

0300 9446431

sh.waseem@toyotaairport.com

Kashif Feroze Khan

Deputy Manager Sales

0322 8455678

kashif.Khan@toyotaairport.com

Masroor Anwar

Corporate Sales Consultant

03228410123

masroor.anwar@toyotaairport.com

Usman Gohar

Corporate sales Executive

03242705999

usman.gohar@toyotaairport.com

Irum Mushtaq

Accessories & Insurance Incharge

03228462345

iram@toyotaairport.com

Naila Usman

Senior Asst Manager Sales

03248637999

naila.usman@toyotaairport.com

INDUS MOTORS COMPANY LIMITED