Business Hours: Monday - Saturday 09:00am to 06:00pm | Sunday 10:00am to 06:00pm

Our Sales Team


Atif Khan

SR. Manager Sales & HOD

03228468786

atif.khan@toyotawalton.com

Tassadiq Hussain

SR. Deputy Manager Sales

03218413474

tassaduq@toyotawalton.com

Karam Hassan

Deputy Manager Sales

03224084333

karam.hassan@toyotawalton.com

Saghir Ahmed

Deputy Manager Sales

03224220999

saghir.ahmad@toyotawalton.com

Faizan Ahmed

SR. Asst. Manager Sales

03224009807

fazan.ahmad@toyotawalton.com

Abdul Qadeer

Asst. Manager Sales

03228413456

abdul.Qadeer@toyotawalton.com

Tanveer Ahmed

Vehicle Delivery lncharge

03228424567

tanveer.ahmed@toyotawalton.com

Mubasher Saeed

SR. Sales Executive

03228470123

mubasher.saeed@toyotawalton.com

Amna Hassan

Asst. Manager Sales

03228480333

amna.hassan@toyotawalton.com

Sania Aslam

Sales Executive

03204739888

sania@toyotawalton.com

Sana Naz

Sales Executive

03008600154

sana.naz@toyotawalton.com

Horia Iqbal

Sales Executive

03218155906

Horia.iqbal@toyotawalton.com

Mohsin Tiwana

Sales Executive

03218079117

mohsin.tiwana@toyotawalton.com