Business Hours: Monday - Saturday 09:00am to 06:00pm | Sunday 10:00am to 06:00pm

Our Sales Team

Atif Khan

SR. Manager Sales & HOD

0322 8468786 atif.khan@toyotawalton.com

Tassadiq Hussain

SR. Deputy Manager Sales

0321 8413474 tassaduq@toyotawalton.com

Karam Hassan

Deputy Manager Sales

0322 4084333 karam.hassan@toyotawalton.com

Saghir Ahmed

Deputy Manager Sales

0322 4220999 saghir.ahmad@toyotawalton.com

Faizan Ahmed

SR. Asst. Manager Sales

0322 4009807 faizan.ahmad@toyotawalton.com

Abdul Qadeer

Asst. Manager Sales

0322 8413456 abdul.qadeer@toyotawalton.com

Tanveer Ahmed

Vehicle Delivery Incharge

0322 8424567 tanveer.ahmed@toyotawalton.com

Mubasher Saeed

SR. Sales Executive

0322 8470123 mubasher.saeed@toyotawalton.com

Amna Hassan

SR. Asst. Manager Sales

0322 8480333 amna.hassan@toyotawalton.com

Amna Faryal

Sales Executive

0320 4739888 amna.faryal@toyotawalton.com

Nida Bashir

Sales Executive

0322 8460123 nida.bashir@toyotawalton.com

Sajida Waris

Sales Executive

0321 8079117 sajida@toyotawalton.com

Iqra Khan

Sales Executive

0321 8155906 iqra.khan@toyotawalton.com

Mudassir Aslam

Sales Executive

0322 3119759 sajida@toyotawalton.com

Toyota Walton Motors

INDUS MOTORS COMPANY LIMITED